PositionNameEmail
DirectorJeff Ordduemsdirector@duke.edu
Assistant DirectorSarah Jacobsduemsassistantdirector@duke.edu
OperationsRema Shahduemsoperations@duke.edu
PersonnelFranklin Leedukeemspersonnel@gmail.com
TrainingIan Jaffeduemstraining@duke.edu
EquipmentMegan Mooreduemsequipment@duke.edu
FinanceJake Herbduemsfinance@duke.edu
AdministratorElish Mahajanduemsadmin@duke.edu
External CoordinationSpencer Flynnduemsexternal@duke.edu